Thursday, November 5, 2015

,

SSHS 2016 Winter Guard Auditions

Spanish Springs Guard is holding auditions for our winter season on 
Monday, November 9th from 6:00pm - 9:00pm at Spanish Springs High School! 
Bring water and a friend! It's going to be a wonderful season! See you all there!


Saturday, July 18, 2015

Band Camp 2015 Schedule

Band Camp schedule:

Wed, July 29 - 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Thurs, July 30 - 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Fri, July 31 - 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, Aug 1 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, Aug 3 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 4 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, Aug 5  - 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Thurs, Aug 6 - NO BAND CAMP - Go see DCI in theaters!
Fri, Aug 7 - 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, Aug 8 - BBQ and performance 11:00am - 2:00pm



Monday, April 20, 2015

, ,

Be part of SSHS Championship Color Guard!

Do you enjoy performing? Can you march, dance, twirl and smile? Want to learn how? Then please join us at auditions for the 2015/2016 Color Guard on Monday, May 4 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm at Spanish Springs High School.

Check back for more information or follow us on Facebook by liking our page - Spanish Springs High School Color Guard.

Get inspired and watch the SSHS Winterguard's winning performance.


Highlights

Band Camp starts this Wednesday, July 29th! Check the calendar for details.
BBQ & performance August 8th at SSHS. 11:00am - 2:00pm. Families welcome!